Click to reveal navigation
Business and Auxiliary Services

Business and Auxiliary Services
(586) 797-1200

Stephanie Eagen
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Auxiliary Services

Katherine Beck
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Business and Auxiliary Services
Katherine.Beck@uticak12.org



Business and Finance
(586) 797-1160

Jill Tomyn, Executive Director of Business and Finance
Jill.Tomyn@uticak12.org
Vickie Malinowski, Controller
Vickie.Malinowski@uticak12.org 

Information Technology
(586) 797-1240

John Graham, Executive Director of Information Technology
John.Graham@uticak12.org 

Auxiliary Services
(586) 797-7100

John Goike, Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
John.Goike@uticak12.org 

Food Services
(586) 797-1180

Robert Brady, Director of Food and Nutrition Services
Robert.Brady@uticak12.org


Pupil Services
(586) 797-1120

Steven Bernier, Executive Director of Pupil Services
Steven.Bernier@uticak12.org 


Purchasing and Risk Management
(586) 797-1190

Jeff Henderson, Director of Purchasing and Risk Management
Jeff.Henderson@uticak12.org