Teaching and Learning

Teaching and Learning
(586) 797-1095

Robert Monroe
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Sue Parker
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Susan.Parker2@uticak12.org



 

Elementary and Secondary Curriculum 
(586) 797-1114

Michele VanDeKerkhove
Executive Administrator of Elementary Curriculum and Schools
Michele.VanDeKerkhove@uticak12.org


Catherine Einhaus, Director of Elementary Programs
Catherine.Einhaus@uticak12.org
586-797-1083

Kim Charland, Director of Secondary Programs
Kim.Charland@uticak12.org
586-797-1075

Athletics
(586) 797-1078
Robin Dilday, District Athletic Director
Robin.Dilday@uticak12.org 

Community Education
(586) 797-6900
Denise Mennucci, Director of Community Education
Denise.Mennucci@uticak12.org 

Pupil Services
(586) 797-1120
Dr. Robyne Thompson, 
Director of Pupil Services
Robyne.Thompson@uticak12.org

Special Services (Students with Disabilities)

(586) 797-1020