Superintendent Recognition

A Winning Staff Means Winning Students!

We recognize that it is the dedication of our team that has made UCS the wonderful district that it is.  We are extraordinarily pleased to acknowledge their successes and special recognitions. Our staff has been recognized for:

  • Technology
  • Principal of the Year
  • Teachers of the Year
  • Elementary
  • Junior High
  • High School
  • Theatre
  • Preschool
  • Forensics
  • Bus Safety
  • Bus Driving
  • MASC/MAHS Advising
  • College Board Readers and Scorers
  • Social Work
  • MISD Make a Difference
  • Educational Programs
  • Coaching
  • School Public Relations

UCS is also proud to have 28 Blue Ribbon Exemplary Schools within our district. This recognition speaks to the commitment of our staff, parents and excellent programs designed to help every child achieve.